Pajamas-SOLSC-2/31

I love pajamas!!! They are like blankets I wrap around myself. As soon as I get home they are on and I don’t care how many times I have to change, I wear them as much a possible. Today as soon as I walked in the door I was up the stairs and my pajamas were on because I have to be comfortable to do homework, dishes, or even pet my dogs. I have one specific pair that my family cant even get off me they have puppies on them and are extremely warm. I am pretty much in love with any that are soft and warm!

One comment

  1. Pajamas rock! In all seriousness, one of the greatest parts of teaching (aside helping shape the future and meeting fabulous young talent, of course) is participating in Pajama Day!

    Great job finding a story is the everyday details! This is exactly what Slice of Life is all about!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *