Hair-SOLSC-20/31

My hair has always been difficult. It’s naturally curly and a pretty shade of red. Usually I cannot do anything with my hair because it looks really weird in any”do”. Today I decided I would straighten it and it usually looks good straight. As I felt the heat of the straightener against my neck and ears I knew it would turn out great. As soon as I was done it seemed to curl right back up. After about a gallon of product and much more straightening it looked great. I added my dance shirt and some jeans then headed out the door to sieze the day!

One comment

  1. Love it!! I wish I would’ve been able to see it straightened! I’m with you on the hair thing too – you’ve got better curl though. I get a weird “kink” to mine if I don’t straighten it or actually curl it.

    Seize the day, for sure! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *