Amber-SOLSC-17/31

Amber is one of my besties. She got sick at our festival and I never heard from her after that. Imagine my shock when I walk into school and everyone is talking about her being in the hospital. I completely freaked. No one had told me and Amber didn’t have WIFI. My initial shock wore off and I panicked. All my friends were just continuing their conversations as they had already let it sink in. I knew she would be okay but I felt terrible that she had to go through this and in a hospital. Hospitals are scary and so uncomfortable. During my panic i’m sure I appeared as almost zombie like but no one noticed. I wish I could visit her but i’m not allowed so all i can do is hope and hope some more that Amber feels better soon.

5 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *