Ice cream-SOLSC-26/31

Ice cream is my favorite dessert of all time! Today was my first time having some in almost 2 weeks. Usually I have a bowl a night with my mom. We are used to this because my great grandpa has to have some every night and he passed it down to the rest of his family. I haven’t been able to have any because of my cold. I like a large bowl of vanilla with Hershey syrup but not chocolate because chocolate ice cream is gross. Also I enjoy pretty much any other kind such as cookie dough, Mackinac island fudge, and moose tracks. I used to be allowed to use this huge bowl I have but my dad is such a party pooper and he makes me use these teeny tiny bowls. Now that my cold is receding I will begin again with my nightly ice cream for many years to come, or at least until ny next cold.

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *