Homework-SOLSC-27/31

I usually enjoy school. Math is my favorite subject and homework is good in small portions. Teachers tend to give extra homework on the weekends because we have 3 days to space it out. I am one of those people that just needs to get it over with so I can be stress free for all of my time. I can handle worksheets and papers but essays are another story. Essays are not my forte anyway but when they become homework get very stressed. Today I had an essay for ELA that I’m not sure I’ve grasped the correct concept on. At this moment I am taking a break because I am experiencing a severe sense of writers block. On average I usually take about 2 hours of my night each night to write essays whether I have 1 or sometimes 2 essays at the same time. The essay I am working on now has to be done tonight because I have a busy weekend. Wish me luck on my late night ahead!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *