Learning-SOLSC-9/31

I believe that it’s human nature to inherently love learning. Many people “hate” classes and school simply because they are an expectation, but everyone likes some form of education. Finding out a new aquintence’s favorite color, listening to stories from people’s childhood, anf discovering new games and activities are all forms of learning in daily life. Throughout the day, I periodically stepped back to realize the pure happiness that came each time I learned something new. All of a sudden, anxiety for the future was relieved, and I realized that nothing can hold me back if I’m excited and willing to learn everything I possibly can. Success comes to those who enjoy their responsibilities.

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *