Okay-SOLSC-12/31

Wow. Okay. So… I completely forgot it was March. I remembered and then I forgot. I think I’ve just been living so much for the future instead of the now that it all slipped my mind. There seems to be a reminder around every corner about working hard to reach a goal, but I don’t really have a goal. I’ve been told to have a goal for so long that now when people ask me what that is my only answer can be “work hard in case I find one.” I think this is true for a lot of people of my generation; there are so many opportunities that having more opportunities is an opportunity in itself. Well, I hope I can do some more of these before March floats away.

 

Happiness of the day ( I didn’t forget this!)

  1. Finally playing real tennis.
  2. Finishing my English presentation
  3. Finishing designing prom tickets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *