SOLSC-24/31

I am drawing a blank when trying to choose a topic for today, so here is a quick list of some things that made me happy today:

  • I actually completed some homework.
  • I set a schedule of sorts to study for various AP tests.
  • My mom and I set up this weird, all-in-one workout contraption that I played with for a while.
  • My dog cuddled with me like a baby for almost an hour.
  • My brother and I started watching the Office from the beginning. I have never seen it, but he has.
  • I had a really respectful, mature conversation with a friend about a difficult topic.
  • My family made pizza together.

This social distancing time is becoming more appealing as I try to make each day unique.

One comment

  1. Sounds like lots of fun! We are nearly finished with the entire series of The Office – forgot how good it was! Keep watching, there are some hidden gems for sure!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *